Contact our resorts
 back to contact us
Amanbagh

Ajabgarh, Rajasthan
India

tel    (91) 1465 223 333 /
        (91) 9828 166 737
fax    (91) 1465 223 335
email amanbagh@amanresorts.com
mailing address: 
Amanbagh Resort
Village - Ajabgarh
District – Alwar
Rajasthan 301027
India

Amandari

Kedewatan, Ubud
Bali, Indonesia

tel    (62) 361 975 333
fax    (62) 361 975 335
email amandari@amanresorts.com
mailing address 
PO Box 33, Ubud 80571, Indonesia

Amangalla10 Church Street, Fort,
Galle, Sri Lanka

tel    (94) 91 223 3388
fax    (94) 91 223 3355
emailamangalla@amanresorts.com
Amangani

1535 North East Butte Road, Jackson
Wyoming 83001, USA

tel    (1) 307 734 7333
US toll free (1) 877 734 7333
fax    (1) 307 734 7332
email amangani@amanresorts.com
mailing address 
PO Box 15030 Jackson Hole
Wyoming 83002, USA

Aman-i-Khás

Ranthambhore
Rajasthan, India

tel    (91) 7462 252 052
fax    (91) 7462 252 178
mobile (91) 98281 66737
email aman-i-khas@amanresorts.com 
mailing address
Village - Sherpur-Khiljipur
Ranthambhore Road
Sawai Madhopur
Rajasthan 322001
India

AmanjenaRoute de Ouarzazate
km 12, Marrakech
Morocco 40000

tel    (212) 5 24 399 000
fax    (212) 5 24 403 477
emailamanjena@amanresorts.com
mailing address
BP 2405 Poste Principale de Gueliz
Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Amanjiwo

Ds. Majaksingi, Borobudur, Magelang
Central Java, Indonesia

tel    (62) 293 788 333
fax    (62) 293 788 355
email amanjiwo@amanresorts.com
mailing address 
PO Box 333, KMKD, Magelang 56553
Central Java, Indonesia

AmankilaManggis, Bali
Indonesia

tel    (62) 363 41333
fax    (62) 363 41555
emailamankila@amanresorts.com
mailing address
PO Box 33, Manggis 80871
Karangasem, Bali, Indonesia
Amankora

Paro, Thimphu
Punakha, Gangtey
Bumthang, Kingdom of Bhutan

Reservations & general enquiries

tel    (975) 8 272 333
fax    (975) 8 272 999
email amankora@amanresorts.com
mailing address 
PO Box 333, Balakha Village
Kingdom of Bhutan

Amanpulo

Pamalican Island
Philippines

tel    (63) 2 976 5200
fax    (63) 2 976 5204
email amanpulo@amanresorts.com
mailing address
PO Box 456, Pasay Tramo Post Office
Pasay City 1300, Metro Manila, Philippines

Amanpuri

Pansea Beach, Phuket 83000
Thailand

tel    (66) 76 324 333
fax    (66) 76 324 100
email amanpuri@amanresorts.com
mailing address 
PO Box 196, Phuket 83000, Thailand

Amansara

Road to Angkor, Siem Reap
Kingdom of Cambodia

tel    (855) 63 760 333
fax    (855) 63 760 335
email amansara@amanresorts.com
mailing address 
No 262, Krom 8
Phum Beong Don Pa
Khum Slar Kram Siem Reap
Kingdom of Cambodia

Amanusa

Nusa Dua, Bali
Indonesia

tel    (62) 361 772 333
fax    (62) 361 772 335
email amanusa@amanresorts.com
mailing address 
PO Box 33, Nusa Dua 80363, Bali, Indonesia

Amanwana

Moyo Island, West Sumbawa Regency
Indonesia

tel    (62) 371 22233
fax    (62) 371 22288
email amanwana@amanresorts.com
mailing address 
PO Box 33, Sumbawa Besar 84301, Indonesia

AmanwellaBoddhi Mawatha, Wella Wathuara,
Godellawela, Tangalle
Sri Lanka

tel    (94) 47 224 1333
fax    (94) 47 224 1334
emailamanwella@amanresorts.com
Amanyara

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos Islands
British West Indies

tel    (1) 649 941 8133
US toll-free reservations 1 866 941 8133
fax    (1) 649 941 8132
email amanyara@amanresorts.com
mailing address 
PO Box 901 Providenciales
Turks and Caicos Islands, British West Indies

Le Mélézin

Rue de Bellecôte
73120 Courchevel 1850
France

tel    (33) 4 7908 0133
fax    (33) 4 7908 0896
email lemelezin@amanresorts.com

Aman at Summer Palace, Beijing

1 Gongmenqian Street, Summer Palace
Beijing, PRC 100091

tel    (86) 10 5987 9999
china toll-free  800 990 9990
fax    (86) 10 5987 9900
email amanatsummerpalace@amanresorts.com

Amantaka

55/3 Kingkitsarath Road
Ban Thongchaleun Luang Prabang
Lao PDR

tel    (856) 71 860 333
fax    (856) 71 860 335
email amantaka@amanresorts.com

Aman Sveti Stefan

Sveti Stefan 85315
Montenegro

tel    (382) 33 420 000
fax    (382) 33 420 222
email amansvetistefan@amanresorts.com

 

Amangiri

1 Kayenta Road, Canyon Point
Utah. 84741-0285, USA

tel    (1) 435 675 3999
US toll free (1) 877 695 3999
fax    (1) 435 675 8999
email amangiri@amanresorts.com

Amanfayun

22 Fayun Lane, West Lake Street,
West Lake Scenic Area,
Hangzhou, PRC 310013

tel    (86) 571 8732 9999
china toll-free 800 8571 271
fax    (86) 571 8732 9900
email amanfayun@amanresorts.com

Amanruya

Bülent Ecevit Cad.,
Demir Mevkii,
Göltürkbükü,
TR-48483 Bodrum, Turkey
Tel: (90) 252 311 12 12
Fax: (90) 252 311 12 13
Email: amanruya@amanresorts.com

Mailing address:

Amanresorts (Amanruya)
Amanresorts International Pte Ltd
1 Orchard Road Spring Lane
#05-01 Tourism Court
Singapore 247729

Amanzoe

Agios Panteleimonas,
Kranidi, Argolida,
213 00, Greece
Tel: (30) 275 4772 888
Fax: (30) 275 4772 800
Email: amanzoe@amanresorts.com 
For recruitment enquiries, please email amanzoe.recruitment@amanresorts.com 

Aman Canal Grande Venice

Palazzo Papadopoli
Calle Tiepolo 1364
Sestiere San Polo
Venezia 30125
Italy

tel    (39) 041 2707333
fax    (39) 041 2707555
emailamancanalgrandevenice@amanresorts.com




book now →

book nowstep 1


Check availability for


    show calendar






aman resorts | aman newsletter | aman boutique | aman villas | weddings & special events | sitemap | privacy | terms    Facebook
© amanresorts 2007-2014. All rights reserved. brand experience by nucleus